Vorstand

von links nach rechts: Florian Geisreiter, Markus Hargasser, Andreas Geidobler, Kerstin Wendl, Dirk Oberloher, Alfons Groß, Sebastian Hausperger, Stefan Gillhuber, Helmut Pritz, Michael Hingerl

 

Funktion Name Telefon eMail
1. Vorsitzender Alfons Groß 08636 5368 1.vorsitzender@ski-ampfing.de
2. Vorsitzender Stefan Gillhuber 0170 2929592 2.vorsitzender@ski-ampfing.de
3. Vorsitzender Helmut Pritz 08636 699788 3.vorsitzender@ski-ampfing.de
Kassier Dirk Oberloher 08636 986185 kassier@ski-ampfing.de
Schriftführer Kerstin Wendl 0170 3500747 schriftfuehrer@ski-ampfing.de
Sportwart Michael Hingerl 08636 6459 sportwart@ski-ampfing.de
Jugendsportwart Sebastian Hausperger 08636 6126 jugendsportwart@ski-ampfing.de
Jugendleiter Martin Geidobler 08636 66062 jugendleiter@ski-ampfing.de
Zeugwart Andreas Geidobler 08636 66062 zeugwart@ski-ampfing.de